U now its AMASSING! how lif can change from ONE sec. to the next!!!!
U can be happy and going along wit ur life and th next thing u know something bad,wrong, or sad comes along!!!! WOW OH WOW!!!!
my grandfather was doing good for a lil bit and then the nxt thing i know is hs in the hosp. bc h had a stroke ( again!) not like its new but aftr u go thro a time when  think they will ok it coms back to get u! and when w were at the hosp . wit him it made me VERY sad ( * started crying) and it made me think this could be the end for him,... for ANY one of us! we NEVER now wut the next day will bring! But i made a promise to be faithful to thos i luv . no matter wut! even if they leave me!!!!
I will die if any one else from my family dies!!!! i dont think i could go thro that again!!!!!!:( :/
well in the end im in NH, now for th week i think! But thats ok so that way i can think on some things! and my bro is here!? lol w have to go to the hosp. to day! and the lady who we now who helps meme HAD to come! i dont think she HAS to come when im here but she feels like she has to !!:P and bc she wants to get here money!!!:P UGH! lol :)
So im hoping and praying he will be ok!!!
so we have a worrying for a hurricane! WOW its like a BIG deal to !lol
We have a party 2morrow at my house that i will miss:( im sad about that! and  dad said he would take me to get my permit today but not now bc im in NH.! :(   :) oh well tho! maybe when i get back! and then  sunday we had plans to go to my lil bro house for dinner but thats not going now bc we r here and im VERY sad about that! :(  :'( ( and i did ;'(  )
 i have pix that i have to get up i will prob do that 2night!<3
KK well we got my grandfather from the hosp.! YAH im happy! <3 lol
HIs pacemaker was on a VERY low setting so it was not helping! but they fixed it there and i HOPE & PRAY it will work!!!
I got to see camp rock 2!!! i was SO HAPPY!!!<3 it was the best ever!!! i really did like it!!!<3
I got 2 new shirts when i went shopping wit my grandmother!
ONe is a button down yellow short sleeves! and the other one is a longer sleeves shirt that u can wear 2 diff ways and its got LOTS of colors!<3 it!!!  blues and greens and yellowz!! i got a new Bra <3 IT!!!! so cute!!<3
 i will get the pix up in a few and i will get some of my new Shirts!!<3
<3 well peec out talk to u later
luv to all my pplz! ( u now who u r!!) :D   XD by<3<333




Leave a Reply.