WOW

11/16/2010

0 Comments

 
WOW i cant belive how Late it is!!! we have one more month to this 2010!!! :( kinda sad.. so yeah news! ... I turned 16 over the summer and  got my learners permit friday nov 12 !!! YEAH!!! so i have had it  like a few days know;)... We had a GREAT summer And im know learning Korean doing pretty good too. im still kinda doing Spanish! i have a new fv Spanish song!!!<3<3 ( que Tengo que Hacer )! luv luv luv it!!. Made a new friend i LUV her shes like the BEST;) <3<3 A friend of mine moved im up stars wit her mom and bro..... Thats been kewl ans fun! Oh yeah i got a phone too!! YES!!! 978-424-1304 AND I can tx. too!:) woot woot I was talking to one of my friends and we were talking bout how much we have grown up !! and soon we will be 18!! WOW! just like pretty much a yr away! WOW OH WOW!:) My kitty is doing good hes old tho he has no more teeth left:( and he lost wait but put it on again! YEAH! soo im hoping he will be ok he STILL meows WAY too much!!!;) oh well <3 hes my baby<3! We did so much over the summer and my rents and the lil bro are going to Florida !! WOOT WOOT! i get to stay here but of COURSE i will have ppl wit me to make sure I dont do anything and nothing happeneds;) hehe lol ;!) We are going to have a party this summer 4 teenagers that we know im are hall and some other halls going to be KILLER TIME;!) we will have the pool and the HUG drive way 4 ppl to skt3 b0r3d and then we have the deck to dance and we have soo much gud music!!! ! cant wait and this month is my one yr baptizd! YEAH i did it and stayed strong! so yeah well i thnk thats all take care p3c 0ut;) <3<3
Shaylen Marint



Leave a Reply.