Ok SO last night i dint end up sleeping till almost 2 am bc i could not sleep! but any wa my mom and dad had RBC again 2day and they had to be up for 5:00 and it got me up! so then i could not sleep for like another hour and i had to get up by like 8:00 and get caleb up to get ready for service.. but the door bell rain at 8:;45 bc the ppl who would have taken us said they weren't going out but then they were and i dint now! lol so i slept in when i HAD to get up! UGH! lol so i ran to the shower and got ready got caleb up told him i was going out! Liz got me bc i was going to work wit her 2 day any way!
 so she got me we did service and then we went to my study's house to find out that she could not have it so we went shopping and i got a charm for my bracelet! she got some other stuff bc she does beading! she is REALLY good! lol then we came home and she left! and i so love her she is like the BEST ever!!!<3<33<3<333<3<3333<3<33333!!!!! LOVE U LIZ!!!!!! :D<3 well will see wut later brings! BI!<3



Leave a Reply.