Ok so......... Been busy like ALL week!:D lol :P Service and school..... hmm nothing else really to day there was a grad party For a sis in our hall KILLER time!:D It was funny bc Alex song he danced to they played and  some other songs her likes !!:):P lol So we were like AWW to bad hes not here!!lol:D ... Me and a friend had a fight and she RLLY pissed me off this time im am like SO DONE WIT HER CRAP!!!!! >:-/ sO we got in  fight i said srry ( i RLLY was NOT srry bc she keeps doing stuff like this and im DONE) but the bible says to forgive!! so i did! and she was like "You really were out of place for seriously overreacting with what I said. So it'll take a little time because I too have been feeling really emotional these days and really did not need that from you last night." So i NEVER replied and never will!!! lol :P but like I smiled a few times she COMPLETLY ignored me!!! I was like PISSED OFF!!! so im like DONE NO more " mister nice guy!!!!!!:P? So yah!  I saw Courtney my "friend!" who dint even say HI! so i ignored her to! :P UGH PPL im SICK OF DRAMA!!!!! UGH!!!!!!!>:-/!!!!!!
But the party was SICK!!! there were a good amount of ppl! i dont eat tho so now im STARVED!!!:P:D  lol Josh was the DJ he is a SICK DJ!!! in was rockin!!!!! LUVED IT!!:D so Nicks and this one were like my 2 favs!!:D Josh was like dancing!!! I missed him SO MUCH!!:D got a josh fix happy now that put me in a better mood!:D
But then like the guy i liked pretty  much danced wit EVERY one else but me ( dont ask me) { he was SO HOT!!!}  but i dint want to dance!:P so i sat in my seat and dance!!:P lol ~v~ trever and lena were GETTING DOWN! and the kids SO CUTE!!!! then Mark and his "dancing" we call it " Mark the animal!!!!:D<3" iT WAS SO FUNNY but he enjoys him slef witch is good!:D so thats all that counts!:D,,,... John and Frenchi did a Spanish dance and WOW were they GOOD!!!:D I m ALWAYS in shook when i see then!:D and Corin LOL WOW she was getting down! shes not the BEST danceer but wow oh wow she was out the and WOW!:D :P Cory would not GO OUT there!!:D Lol Jeremy FINALLY came he danced a LIL not  lot.... weird!!! and he missed all the good songs that he likes to dance too!!!:D  but oh well! and Shoua WOW she was talking the dance floor!!!:d GO TO THE PPL WHO CAN DANCE!!! Frenchi and her bro are GOOD!!! John ... Adam G. adn some other ppl..... and the lil kids WAY to cute!!<3 but any way it was FUN we left at 11:40... its now the next day! lol 12:20 am! WOW and im going to Lyssas to day!!! YAH cant wait have to get up EARILIE! so night luv to u all and u KNOW who u r!!:D by!



Leave a Reply.