ok well i cant sleep so i thougt i would blog! lol so heres wuts been going one!
Sat.: I had a study at 12:00 and Liz went wit me!<333 it was REALLY good we were there for like and hour! She 13 and she alread now SO MUCH about the bible its SO Kewl! LOL! <33
Sunday" LONG but FUN day! We cleaned and then the meeting and Alex and like good amount of his family came over!!!<33 FUN TIME! lol
We had egg rolls <333 the best ever! mom makes them there so dang good! lol<333 The we all were out side ... in side movie! and then Shawna and Uncle Colin came over.. ( no there not dating there brother and sister )   Then we all like fell asleep watching the movie ( well at lest Taylor me and Alex did !Lol :P
Monday : Long day out in service but it was good it was raining and KINDA cool i liked it tho!<33 Shawna and Corin DID NOT like it lol they were blasting THE HEAT! lo but wut ev! <33 it was the 3 of us all day out in service! Shawna was oer later wit her mom for dinner was a good time!
Tus. We had the meeting and before that i had to finish my talk.. and then i went to the skate park wit Frenchi and her bro and my bro we meet a few ppl there! FUN! lol came home and i worked on my talk more and then i did my hair a make up! i liked it tonight i thought iit looked REALLY good! lol :P:D<33 meeting ... Suki.. Migins (Unni) mom came home from Korea a week ago! YAH i missed her SO MUCH! she got me a pen from there i dont think i have EVER had a pen this BEAUTIFUL! before! wow! lol <333 i do luv her so much! Im glad shes home altho im SURE  she was glad to be back were shes from tho!!!! 
Then came home and here we r now! lol :P:D<33
2morrow wit bc its 1:01 this morning  that would be today! lol later tho! Im out in service and then i have a stufy at 11:00 im meetin up wit Cyndy!<3333 KOOL! Lol then me Alex Caleb Frenchi and her brother and a friend of me and Alex is coming to my house to hang we r going to chill ALL AFTER NOON! lol FUN cant wait we r going to do games and movies! <333 FUN anf peecful! lol
Well night all stay safe Migin! ( Unni) <3333 to u all! <33333 me shay! peec out! <33
PS. i put neww pix up too if any of u care to look! lol <33 night again! peec!!!<3333333333



Leave a Reply.